Find New Jeep Cherokee For Sale in Pasadena, Texas

Get Behind the Wheel of a New 2021 Jeep Cherokee

The Jeep Cherokee has long been a mainstay in the world of smaller crossover vehicles. For those who want a combination of plenty of cargo space and rugged off-road capability, the 2021 Jeep Cherokee is likely to be an attractive choice. With a few different powertrain options and five trim levels, the 2021 Jeep Cherokee is a vehicle that you can easily make your own here at Bayway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

  1. New
  2. >
  3. Jeep
  4. >
  5. Cherokee

  1. New
  2. >
  3. Jeep
  4. >
  5. Cherokee

What's New

Safety and comfort were at the forefront of making the 2021 Jeep Cherokee. Safety features that were optional on past models are now standard. You can celebrate 80 years of adventuring in Jeep vehicles with the new Latitude Lux trim and related 80th Anniversary edition.


When it comes to your powertrain options, the new Jeep Cherokee has three to choose from. The standard model has an economical four-cylinder engine, but some options come with a V6, and others have a turbocharged four-cylinder. The trims come with a standard front-wheel drive, and most have an optional four-wheel drive. The exception to this is the Jeep Trailhawk that has four-wheel drive as the standard for added capability in the Houston area.


The new Jeep Cherokee is all about looking sleek while being comfortable. The chassis is sleek and contoured in stark contrast to the boxier look of older models. The interior is comfortable and has an upscale look, especially in its higher-end trims. With the CommandView®️ dual-pane panoramic sunroof and nine-speaker Alpine®️ Premium Audio System, cruising around Sugar Land during the summer is an adventure.


The Jeep Cherokee has some of the best technology in its class. Each vehicle comes standard with both Apple CarPlay®️ and Android Auto™, making it easy to stream music or podcasts as you drive. Some trims come with the Uconnect®️ system, a highly intuitive, streamlined way to integrate calling, navigation, streaming, and more.

With models that come with Sirius XM®️ Guardian, you can plan routes on your smartphone and send them directly to your navigation system, start the vehicle remotely, and more. At Bayway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can help you discover how the Jeep Cherokee's new tech features can make your daily commute more enjoyable.


The 2021 Jeep Cherokee also comes with several safety features. No matter what, the Jeep Cherokee will help you feel safe driving around Humble. Here are some of the key safety features you'll find on 2021 models:

  • Rain-sensing windshield wipers
  • Adaptive cruise control
  • Rear, parallel, and perpendicular parking assist
  • Lane departure warning with lane-keep assist
  • Electronic stability control
  • Forward-collision warning with active braking
  • Blind-spot monitoring with rear cross-traffic detection

Jeep Cherokee Trim Levels

The 2021 Cherokee comes in five different trims. Whether you need a reliable highway car or a vehicle that you can confidently take offroad, you can find a Jeep Cherokee that suits your needs.

  • Latitude: This base trim comes in two-wheel drive or all wheel drive configurations. It comes with a 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine with 180 horsepower. The Latitude trim comes standard with a rear back-up camera, a Uconnect®️ infotainment system with a seven-inch display, and six speakers. It also has rain-sensing windshield wipers, lane keeping assist, and a feature that reduces the impact of a trailer's sway on the vehicle.

  • Latitude Plus: This upgraded model has many of the Latitude's features, but unlike the Latitude, it's eligible for one (or more) of Jeep's many upgrade packages. A push-button start, heated driver's seat, and a heated steering wheel. It also comes with blind-spot detection and automatic rear braking.

  • Latitude Lux: This trim option comes with a 3.2L V6 engine with 271 horsepower and 239 pound-feet of torque, or an optional 2.0L four-cylinder engine with 270 horsepower and 295 pound-feet of torque. It has a larger infotainment display and multiple exterior and interior color options. This trim option also has a more comfortable interior, which includes heated leather seats and a power-adjustable front passenger seat.

  • Trailhawk: This trim is similar to the Latitude Plus trim but comes with all-terrain tires. Its standard engine is the V6. The Trailhawk boasts the Jeep Active Drive Lock with rock mode and locking rear axel.

  • Limited: This is the most luxurious of the trims. It has a standard V6 engine or an optional turbocharged four-cylinder engine. The panoramic sunroof and auto-dimming rearview mirror bring an air of luxury to the Jeep Cherokee. You'll also appreciate the entertaining nine-speaker premium audio system on drives through Houston. The dual-zone automatic climate control and heated rear seats allow every passenger to feel comfortable on chilly mornings in Pearland.

Visit Bayway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to Learn More

If you're looking to upgrade to a 2021 Jeep Cherokee or are just curious about this new and exciting crossover, our dealership team in Pasadena is happy to help. Give us a call or come visit us to test drive one today. You can get started by filling out our online finance application. We look forward to working with you soon!

Contact Us!

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.